Someday?

The first time I saw you it was magic. We were ment to be, suposed to be, but we losted.
I remember everything that we did, that you were the one for me.
You were always there for me, all the time, and you let me cry all that I wanted.
I remember every little thing you ever did for me, specially the roses.
I remember what you had for cloths the first time you were at my home.
At the end everything become so hard, everything went wrong.
Slowly everything changed. We were like strangers to each other.
I thouth that it was supposed that you and I would live happily ever after.
But I was wrong, so wrong.
I lost everything, and I did not like that.
But I know that this is for the good. At least I think so. But!
You should know that I miss you, and you will always mean something speciall for me.
And I hope, that someday you will be my friend!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0